Never hesitate to reach out the PSCFA for any question, issue, or concern. Reach out to any executive board member, using the form to the right, or by sending an email to

PSCFA Officers and Executive Board

Blaine Wall - President

Linda Lambert - Vice President

Rita Thrasher - Treasurer

Tim Hathway - Secretary  

Jennifer Brahier

Iris Knoebl

Monique Collins

Darlene Mosley

Lauren Rogers 

Andy Barbaro